Sept Meeting

 

 

From: James Orr [mailto:jorr@surette-realestate.com]
Sent: Wednesday, September 12, 2018 8:27 AM
To: Jess Quinn <jlquinn@kennebecso.com>
Cc: Cornelius.ware@va.gov; Alan Tibbetts <sonsane@roadrunner.com>; Allen, Laura E <Laura.E.Allen@maine.gov>; Alley Smith <alleysmith@veteransinc.org>; Amy Line <amy.line@maine.edu>; Andy Gibson <andrew./.gibson.ml@mail.mil>; Angela Sanford <angela.l.sanford2ctr@mail.mil>; Anne Archibald <anne.archibald@va.gov>; Auta Main <Auta.M.Main@maine.gov>; Ben Kaler <Benjamin.Kaler@va.gov>; Ben Tucker <ben_tucker@king.senate.gov>; Bill Card <william.card@sba.gov>; Cathy Herr <mconcorps.voc@maine.edu>; Chet Barnes <chester.barnes@maine.gov>; Christine Canty Brooks <ccantybrooks@namimaine.org>; Conrad Edwards <conrad.n.edwards@maine.gov>; Courtney Pelletier <courtneypelletier@veteransinc.org>; Dalene Sinskie <dsinskie@fchn.org>; Daric Davenport <ddavenport@kbhmaine.org>; Dean Lachance <lachancedean@aol.com>; Deidrah Stanchfield <deidrah.stanchfield@maine.gov>; Dennis Dix <ddix@kbhmaine.org>; Don Beckwith <Don.Beckwith@maine.gov>; Elaine Ecker <eecker@namimaine.org>; Elizabeth Simoni <elizabeth.simoni@mainepretrial.org>; flora Stack <fstack@kvcc.me.edu>; Fred Moody <moody0331@yahoo.com>; Gainey, Jennifer L CTR (US) <jennifer.l.gainey.ctr@mail.mil>; Hannah Tromberg <hannah.thornberg@va.gov>; Harry Krampf <pfc.me.ng@zeides.com>; Harry Stickney <harry.stickney@gmail.com>; Heather Rose <mconscorps.voc@maine.gov>; Jeffrey Bickford <jeffrey.c.bickford.mil@mail.mil>; Jennifer Fortin <jfortin@spectrumgenerations.org>; Jerry DeWitt <jdewitt@tcmhs.org>; joel lavenson <joel@golfcamp.com>; Joseph Barioni <jeb04352@yahoo.com>; Joshua Brown <joshua.s.brown@maine.gov>; Karen Heavey <karen.e.heavey.ctr@mail.mil>; Kristin Overton <koverton@spectrumgenerations.org>; Kristina Colby <kcolby@directcare.me>; Kurt Klappenbach <kklappenback@kvcc.me.edu>; Laffin, Nancy K. <Nancy.Laffin@va.gov>; larry duquette <larry.duquette@va.gov>; lenny richards <onefunvet@yahoo.com>; Leonard Richards <lrichards@kbhmaine.org>; Libby Schecher <info@augustavetsacuclinic.org>; Lizz Sinclair <lizz@mainehumanities.org>; Louise Dorr <ldorr6@roadrunner.com>; Martha Everatt St. Pierre <martha@betsyannrosshouseofhope.org>; Michelle Bardsley <mbardsley@kvcc.me.edu>; Mike Tilton <michael.tilton@esm-augusta.com>; Mooney, Andrea R. <Andrea.Mooney@va.gov>; nancy mills <nancy.mills@courts.maine.gov>; Nathaniel Grace <nathaniel.grace@militaryonesource.com>; Pam Trinward <Pam.trinward@mail.house.gov>; Patrick Crowley <patrick.crowley@va.gov>; Patrick Eisenhart <pat@theopcenter.com>; Ralph Hendrix <lalphie51@gmail.com>; Ray Michaud <raymichaud@veteransinc.org>; Richardson, Donna <Donna.Richardson8@va.gov>; Riva Dumont <riva.dumont@purdueglobal.edu>; Rogers, Carol A. <Carol.Rogers2@va.gov>; Scott Tibbitts <stibbitts@mainehousing.org>; Scott Wilkinson <scott_wilkinson@king.senate.gov>; Sheriff Mason <kmason@kennebecso.com>; Stephanie Rewa <srewa@kbhmaine.org>; Stephen Casey <stephen.r.casey@maine.edu>; Steve Hughes <freedomrings13@aol.com>; Steven Roy <Steven.L.Roy@maine.gov>; Teague Morris <teague_morris@king.senate.gov>; Teri Mann <teresa.mann@maine.edu>; Tracy Richard <trichard@spectrumgenerations.org>; Willow Russell <willow.russell@va.gov>; Zander Walz <awalz@kvcc.me.edu>
Subject: Re: Sept Meeting

Good morning all,

I’m planning on making it to the meeting but will be late as a Dr. appt had to be scheduled. I have attached a poster for Veteran Mentors of Maine annual pig roast/ fund raiser. This is the only fund raiser event we currently have, but the funds raised go towards fishing trips, laying of wreaths during the trip to Arlington, assisting veterans in the Veteran Treatment Court with clothing and other assistance. If you could disseminate this to your mailer list it would be greatly appreciated, and your participation and attendance is greatly appreciated. We are currently working on items to be raffled, so there is a great possibility to have a full belly, receive items, and support Veterans on this day of remembrance. Who could ask for more!!!!!

Thanks for you support,

James Orr

President, VMM

 

Associate Broker
Century 21 Surette Real Estate
113 Silver Street
Waterville, ME 04901
Office: (207) 873-5634 ext. 222
Cell: (207) 480-0438
Direct: (207)660-4868pig roast poster

Post expires at 4:36pm on Sunday November 11th, 2018

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.